// Fargo, ND City Commissioner

The Fargo, ND Primary Election was held on June 9, 2020. John Strand, and Arlette Preston were the winners out of 7 candidates. Fargo conducts its city elections with the North Dakota Primary, but does not have a general election.

There were 18,805 ballots, with 42,855 approvals. There was an average of 2.3 approvals per ballot in this race.

John Strand55.3%Arlette Preston52.6%Tony Grindberg48.9%Ed Krystosek20.1%Doug Rymph17.9%Bradford Scaffer16.5%Ritchell Aboah15.8%write-in0.8%

This report was generated by and may be reproduced under CC-BY. Learn more about